25 Relationship Red Flags

Made a compilation of possible relationship red flags.

Disclaimer: Red flag don’t mean do a 360 turn around and say boy bye, it’s just a pay close attention.

  1. Whatsapp read receipts being turned off
  2. No friends or visible social life
  3. Extremely secretive
  4. Panics when you want to touch their phone
  5. Consistent negative response to things E.G; No, I can’t, can’t it happen another time, not in the mood…
  6. Always need to be alone
  7. Have an excuse bank
  8. Vague explanations
  9. Doesn’t watch anime
  10. Doesn’t actively support a football club or any sport team
  11. Overly sexual
  12. Makes minimal look like a big deal EG: No one else would do what I’m doing for you. dfkm
  13. Tries to keep you away from your friends
  14. Compares you to others
  15. Still talks about their ex
  16. Doesn’t share their feelings
  17. Doesn’t share your view on major things (incompatibility is a real thing)
  18. If they not generous with you (I’m sure I’m not the only one that want to buy things for people I like, even when I don’t have the cash on hand, I save the picture on my phone and plan to get it) it’s just what you do when you like someone, you see nice things and think about them so yes, red flag.
  19. When you always have to text first
  20. When you plan all the activities
  21. If they keep doing the same thing they always apologize for (boy I get the feeling you want to break up with me but you don’t have the balls to so you want to frustrate me).
  22. If they do more talk than action
  23. If they don’t include you in their future plans
  24. When they keep talking about y’all not being together anymore. (Why you thinking about us breaking up though, you know something I don’t?)
  25. When you have to book an appointment to call or text. EG; I want to talk to you at 6pm tomorrow. That relationship dead already.

What number is it for you????????? Also, ADD YOURS πŸ™‚

Ratio me to you, if it’s not one I’m not having it.

Hundred percent energy if we not vibing I’m killing it

What option do I have and I’m picking none of the above.

So get me new ones

Haven’t seen half of the world, I’m not trying to cheat myself. ✌✌”

I wrote y’all a cute poem ish so help me share this, it’ll mean a lot to me.

I’m also open for collaboration and freelance gigs at an affordable rate.

You can also reach me personally on Instagram @callhervine. Lots of love.

2 thoughts on “25 Relationship Red Flags

Leave a comment